We say welcome to 10 new artists!

We launched beta mode for around 2 weeks ago. Today we can welcome 10 artists that joins Primus Records during this time! We say welcome to:

  • Elie & The Engine
  • Godless Men
  • DJ Rexius
  • As They Arrive
  • Inside The Artist’s Head
  • Norrsköld
  • Eddie Wheeler
  • As We Burn
  • Amforia
  • Suburban Clinic

Do you need help?

Please let us know if you need help with anything! We're here to help :)


©2019 Rexius Records AB

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account